Serena Williams and Trolls


I just watched a video on Youtube about Serena Williams getting a guy arrested for stalking her!! YOU GO GIRL!!! then about a week later she put up a SEXY AND AMAZING picture of herself for Strong and Beautiful!! and ppl are throwing a HUGE fit over this!!! Saying this is the reason she has stalkers and stuff!! WOW seriously TROLLS you are going to say shit like that!!! What so since shes a fucking sexy woman She needs to hide her body!! WTF what the problem is the ppl who are the stalkers!!! Not us Sexy woman!!! How about learn to controll yourself and there wont be a problem!!!

I personally know how this haterd feels! I get it all the time on my Deviantart page!! Mostly woman!! And one of the problems i saw are that they ether dont have the guts to put up pretty and sexy pictures of themselves or they hate how they look and are jealous!! DONT TAKE YOUR BODY IMAGE PROBLEMS OUT ON US!! Ive have a curvy body! A big butt 24 inch waist and large breast but i still am not ok with my body! I think i need to change this and that! But i dont let that get in the way of my art or life!!! 

I seriously hate trolls! I think they all need locked in a room together!! and left there for good!!!

Sorry for the rant i just HAD to get that off my chest!!!

PEACE HUGS AND MUCH LOVE

Taylor

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPb2TJ8Wx0Q The young Turks show!!—like and sub to them!! The only way i watch the news!!

http://mjspriness.deviantart.com/ here is my website for my artwork if you’d like to see it

About sleepwalkingdreams

A green eyed daydreamer who is literally stuck in dream world. I'd much rather be asleep dreaming of what could be and one day will be. I've been through and seen alot in the short time I've been alive but I try my best to use my knowledge to better my life! View all posts by sleepwalkingdreams

Leave a Reply

