!Take ME awaY!


I know i go on and on about TMNT but I think i really know why i love them so much.
They and i have so much in common! No one really understands us nor really wants to try!
We are all outcasts, freaks, worthless to this world except our friends/family. If only they
were real! I’d finally have someone who REALLY understands why i cry at night. BTW I am
NEVER this open with anyone but im sick of ppl misreading me and my words! They know
It truly means to love, be lone, afraid, worthless just like i do!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81MNHucsTQo I just watched this and it is the best AMV
i have EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE!!!! Much love to that person!! that is video editing talents right
there!
Today as you know was april fools day! well i almost forgot!! XD I only remembered due to this creepy smily thing on Deviantart.com XD you can see him in the picture above! god i love deviant! they really know how to keep you on your toes

well i must go my last week at O.D. thank god. Goodbye cashier dead end job!!! hello money and world
Loves,

Taylor

About sleepwalkingdreams

A green eyed daydreamer who is literally stuck in dream world. I'd much rather be asleep dreaming of what could be and one day will be. I've been through and seen alot in the short time I've been alive but I try my best to use my knowledge to better my life! View all posts by sleepwalkingdreams

Leave a Reply

