I’m Twisting Up When I’m Twisted With You


I’ve been at my cousin’s house here at 7mountains camp ground! I’ve been watching the camp ground for them! They have two beautiful kitties named Charle and Penny. and they have a gekco!!!
I wish i had my own place here! Its so quiet and no ones here!!! No hearing every footstep someone makes or hearing a fucking tv all day and night! BTW i DONT watch TV. I hate it!! its stupid all the same shit just different actors!! GR I do like criminal minds, house, chowder, and damn cant think of anymore!!!
i love the way Tool makes the atmosphere feel! brings back old memories that i shared with my ex best friend Josh! I miss him a great deal but he has a girlfriend now so of course friendship with another girl is not a option! Stupid i know but that is society now!
I keep sitting here thinking of my new job as a pro photographer! and how much money ill be making but i still dont have someone special to share it with! but i guess that will come in time!
someone i work with said that the one guy i was with a week or so ago wants me as more then a f-friend and im sorry but i dont see that! hes a player and not worth my time, body or love! Had that before not dealing with that again!
One thing i will try my hards on in my life will be meeting Linkin Park!!! Megan and i will meet them if its the last thing i do! I am determined too!! They got me through so much in my life!
Well i gots to go,
X0X0X0,

Taylor

About sleepwalkingdreams

A green eyed daydreamer who is literally stuck in dream world. I'd much rather be asleep dreaming of what could be and one day will be. I've been through and seen alot in the short time I've been alive but I try my best to use my knowledge to better my life! View all posts by sleepwalkingdreams

Leave a Reply

