Stop&go ’till U can’t go anymore


Yo world GUESS WHAT?!?!
i has PINK hair now! YAY!

I’m on skype now. If you want to chat just message me on there taylorreish. & NO SEXY TALK OR ANYTHING OF THAT NATURE!!! I don’t have sex in person so i’m not going to on the interwebs ether! (PERVERTS) XD

So today my day consisted of going up to the belltower and ringing the bells (from Why you shouldnt play with photobooth from YouTube —-> here’s the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vJpsLEWaig ) Its really funny so PLEASE DO PEE BEFORE YOU WATCH THIS! Anyway if you didn’t get that I was kidding then you are stupid (no offence)! So I made a Funny Tmnt Picture (you can see it to your right) because i was watching The Next Mutation (1997-98) YOUTUBE IT! cause i’m sick of pasting links XD. Then I went and hung out with my little cousins, their mom Stacey and my Aunt Robin. Willis turned 1 yesterday! He’s so funny! Just learned how to walk so he holds on to our fat dog Nemo. (you can see him above)

You know what’s really annoying is when my mom doesn’t like something on my Facebook and she says something along the lines of making herself sound like a asshole! All my friends don’t like her. Then you’ve got my dad who’s all like ok Pink hair cool! XD it’s so funny how different they are!

W I L D T H I N G S H A K E I T W I L D T H I N G

Sorry was singing to the trogg’s song wildthing! Then Manson came on! I ❤ his creepy ass! Speaking of creepy my friend stopped talking to me on Skype for some reason. Oh well. THANK GOD that this one dude on my skype isnt talking to me! Youre so pretty i like this this this that and this about you! it’s like DUDE! S H U T T H E F * * * U P!!! GR. He drives me up the wall dont get me wrong he’s a really nice dude an all but i can only take so much ya know? i’ve noticed alot that I have more balls then most guys and im talking figuratively! they just mostly gross me out! I like guys and all but i don’t want to really date them anymore! I want someone like Raphael. Strong, passionate, loner, independent, caring, rough around the edges, and has beautiful golden eyes! (NOT LIKE EDWARD CULLENS……..edweirds a pussy anyway!) But that’s going to be a 1 in a million pick! Gr! But i can’t wait to find him! ❤ ❤

So i’m going to surf the net some more and get caught up on my YouTube shows.

HUGS PEACE YO,
Taylor ;P

About sleepwalkingdreams

A green eyed daydreamer who is literally stuck in dream world. I'd much rather be asleep dreaming of what could be and one day will be. I've been through and seen alot in the short time I've been alive but I try my best to use my knowledge to better my life! View all posts by sleepwalkingdreams

Leave a Reply

